Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Micropole launches Lucy In The Cloud, its new agency dedicated to AWS

Levallois-Perret, June 16, 2020. Micropole, an international consulting and technology group specializing in Data & Digital Experience, announces the deployment of Lucy In The Cloud, its new agency exclusively dedicated to Amazon Web Services (AWS).

Strong acceleration on AWS Cloud

Born from the Group's innovative practice focused on the digital transformation of companies via the cloud, Lucy In The Cloud was conceived and designed as a transverse organization of organizational, functional and technical know-how on the AWS Cloud.

"We are pleased to note our strong momentum and continue our acceleration on the AWS Cloud. Over the last few years, the Group has developed its skills and expertise on AWS and has supported numerous customers in France, Belgium and Switzerland," explains Christian Poyau, Chairman and CEO of Micropole Group. "Working closely with our community of partners, Micropole is committed to supporting companies of all sizes in their digital transition and finding technical solutions to their business challenges, helping them leverage the power of the cloud to increase their agility."

Lucy In The Cloud's mission is to help companies become more agile, using AWS to leverage their data, optimize their processes and secure their IT environments. The cloud is forcing an economic and technical paradigm shift in which technology can be consumed as a commodity. To meet these challenges, Lucy In the Cloud is a new generation agency that offers :

  • Strategic and business consulting;
  • Implementation and support services on AWS;
  • Subscriptions to AWS managed services with high business value in PaaS and SaaS;
  • Integrated and commercialized business solutions on AWS.

Expertise in all of the Micropole Group's businesses and internationally

As an "Advanced Consulting Partner" of the AWS consulting partners network, the Group has built up an important portfolio of customers in France, Belgium and Switzerland, including a major Belgian telecom operator, a Swiss public transport company, a world leader in the production of industrial and medical gases, an application that reconnects generations, and a company specializing in software for the aeronautical industry. Lucy In The Cloud offers a range of high value-added services: migration to the AWS Cloud, Big Data and Analytics environments, AI and Machine Learning, data governance and business applications linked to digital transformation. All these offerings are framed by a secure and financially optimized enterprise architecture approach.

Composed of an integrated team of business and technical experts as well as developers specialized in the AWS Cloud, Lucy In The Cloud has many AWS certified experts whose skills and know-how are recognized by its customers. The agency works in close collaboration with the Group's other entities, thus benefiting from synergies that match its new ambitions: to be the Group's AWS Center of Excellence (CoE) on a European scale and to continue its growth with the objective of becoming an "AWS Premier Consulting Partner" by 2021.

Interview with Christian Poyau on BFM Business 21.10.20

Interview of Christian Poyau on BFM Business...

Last Wednesday, Christian Poyau, co-founder & CEO of Micropole, was the guest of...
Micropole reaffirms its Cloud expertise by obtaining AWS Data & Analytics Competency certification

Micropole reaffirms its expertise in the Cloud by...

Levallois-Perret, October 7, 2020. Micropole, an international consulting and technology group, is...
Interview with Christian Poyau on BFM Business 11.09.2020

Interview of Christian Poyau on BFM Business...

This morning, Christian Poyau, co-founder & CEO of Micropole, was the guest of...

ACCELERATE WITH US

ARE YOU DATA FLUENT?

Contact us

Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on email
Email

Micropole lance Lucy In The Cloud, sa nouvelle agence dédiée à AWS

Levallois-Perret, le 16 juin 2020. Micropole, Groupe international de conseil et technologies innovantes, spécialisé en Data & Digital Experience, annonce le déploiement de Lucy In The Cloud, sa nouvelle agence exclusivement dédiée à Amazon Web Services (AWS).

Une forte accélération sur le Cloud AWS

Née d’une pratique innovante du Groupe axée sur la transformation numérique des entreprises via le cloud, Lucy In The Cloud a été pensée et conçue comme une organisation transverse des savoir-faire organisationnels, fonctionnels et techniques sur le Cloud AWS.

« Nous sommes heureux de constater notre forte dynamique et de poursuivre notre accélération sur le Cloud AWS. Au cours de ces dernières années, le Groupe a développé ses compétences et son expertise sur AWS et a accompagné de nombreux clients en France, en Belgique et en Suisse », explique Christian Poyau, président-directeur général du Groupe Micropole. « En travaillant en étroite collaboration avec notre communauté de partenaires, Micropole s’attache à accompagner les entreprises de toutes tailles dans leur transition numérique et à trouver des solutions techniques à leurs enjeux business, en les aidant à profiter de la puissance du cloud pour accroître leur agilité. »

Lucy In The Cloud a pour mission d’aider les entreprises à devenir plus agiles, en s’appuyant sur AWS dans la valorisation de leurs données, l’optimisation de leurs process et la sécurisation de leurs environnements informatiques. Le cloud impose un changement de paradigme économique et technique dans lequel la technologie peut être consommée comme une commodité. Pour répondre à ces enjeux, Lucy In the Cloud est une agence nouvelle génération qui propose :

  • Du conseil stratégique et business ;
  • Des services d’implémentation et de support sur AWS ;
  • Des abonnements aux services managés AWS à forte valeur ajoutée métier en PaaS et SaaS ;
  • Des solutions business intégrées et commercialisées sur AWS.

Une expertise sur l’ensemble des métiers du groupe Micropole et à l’international

En tant que membre « Advanced Consulting Partner » du réseau de partenaires conseil AWS, le Groupe s’est constitué un important portefeuille de clients en France, en Belgique et en Suisse, dont un grand opérateur de télécoms belge, une société de transports publics suisse, un des leaders mondiaux de la production de gaz industriels et médicaux, une application qui reconnecte les générations et une entreprise spécialisée dans les logiciels pour l’industrie aéronautique. Lucy In The Cloud propose une offre de services à forte valeur ajoutée : la migration sur le Cloud AWS, des environnements Big Data et Analytiques, l’IA et le Machine Learning, la gouvernance des données ou encore les applications métiers liées à la transformation digitale. Toutes ces offres sont encadrées par une approche d’architecture d’entreprise sécurisée et financièrement optimisée.

Composée d’une équipe intégrée d’experts business, techniques ainsi que de développeurs spécialisés sur le Cloud AWS, Lucy In The Cloud dispose de nombreux experts certifiés AWS dont les compétences et le savoir-faire sont reconnus par ses clients. L’agence travaille en étroite collaboration avec les autres entités du Groupe, bénéficiant ainsi de synergies à la hauteur de ses nouvelles ambitions : être le Centre d’Excellence (CoE) AWS du Groupe à l’échelle européenne et continuer sa croissance avec comme objectif de devenir « AWS Premier Consulting Partner » à l’horizon 2021.

Interview de Christian Poyau sur BFM Business 21.10.20

Interview de Christian Poyau sur BFM Business...

Mercredi dernier, Christian Poyau, co-fondateur & PDG de Micropole, était l’invité de…
Micropole réaffirme son expertise du Cloud en obtenant la certification AWS Data & Analytics Competency

Micropole réaffirme son expertise du Cloud en...

Levallois-Perret, le 7 octobre 2020. Micropole, Groupe international de conseil et technologies…
Interview de Christian Poyau sur BFM Business 11.09.2020

Interview de Christian Poyau sur BFM Business...

Ce matin, Christian Poyau, co-fondateur & PDG de Micropole, était l’invité de…

ACCÉLÉREZ AVEC NOUS

ÊTES-VOUS DATA FLUENT ?

Contactez-nous